LAUNCH Accelerator 19 - Public Demo Day

VPN
24 Views
Published
Apply for Founder University!
https://www.founder.university/apply

Apply for the LAUNCH Accelerator: https://launch.co/apply

Founders in order:
0:00 Start

4:18
Karen Serfaty
Palabra
https://www.palabra.io/
http://linkedin.com/in/keyserfaty/
karen@palabra.io

13:21
Shane Bernstein
Rolebot
http://rolebot.io
@rolebot_io
http://linkedin.com/in/shanebernstein/
shane@rolebot.io

21:49
Carl Eckert
Amelia
http://Itsamelia.com
@we.are.amelia
http://linkedin.com/in/carleckert353/
carl@itsamelia.com

30:52
Erica Davis
The Sip
http://thesipsociety.com
http://linkedin.com/in/erica-davis-a4943934/
@theofficialsipsociety
erica@thesipsociety.com

38:44
Shun Yamada
Remotehour
http://Remotehour.com
@remotehour
http://linkedin.com/in/shun-yamada-9a25b3b9/
shun@remotehour.com

47:49
Lucas Meadowcroft
TRIBU
http://Tribu.ai
@tribu_ai
http://linkedin.com/in/lucasmeadowcroft/
lucas@tribu.ai

55:07
Pablo Stanley
Blush
https://blush.design/
https://twitter.com/blushdesignapp
Pablo@blush.design

1:02:44 Judging & results!
Category
Startups
Commenting disabled.